• Receptionist

    Tel:0533-5280809

  • Yarn-dyed Fabric Division

    International

    Tel:0533-6027828

    E-mail: luthai@lttc.com.cn

    Domestic

    Tel:0533-5274466、0533-5265023

    Ready bulk (Luthai 1987)

    Tel(International):0533-6027801、6027840

    Tel(Domestic):0533-5268864

    E-mail: luthai1987@lttc.com.cn

  • LuThai International Trade Department

    Shirt business

    Tel:0533-6027866、6027898、6027848

    Contact Person: Ms.Polly

    Ms. Alexandra

    Ms. Linda

    Ms.Henriatte

    E-mail: polly@lttc.com.cn

    niechunxia@lttc.com.cn

    Linda@lttc.com.cn

    henriatte@lttc.com.cn

  • Lu Feng Foreign Trade Department

    Piece dyed and Print fabric (European markets)

    Tel:0533-5411749

    E-mail: lufeng1@lttc.com.cn

    Contact Person:Mr. Li Peng


    Piece dyed and Print fabric (American markets)

    Tel:0533-5439351

    E-mail: lufeng3@lttc.com.cn

    Contact Person: Ms.Patty


  • Luthai Textile (US) Corporation

    International business

    Tel:(+1) 646 668 5300

  • Lu Thai Milano

    Fabric and shirts Design

    Tel:+39 02 83 4242 00

  • Customer Service Department:

    Accept feedback in the aspect of service for International Sales Staffs

    Tel: (1)646 251 6436

    E-mail: Service@lttc.com.cn

    Contact Person: Mr Lidexu